My dog

2 Dec

Handsome Black Labrador dog on mat

Just thought I would ‘sex up’ my page with a new image, as I’m going to try and insert images along with as many of my posts as possible from now on. This is my black labrador, Mr Finn, peering out from his little lair next to the cupboard-under-the-stairs. Isn’t he handsome?

I haven’t really written a poem about him before (except perhaps a pretty rubbish narrative one that you can find further down this blog). Perhaps I’ll try soonish, when I get some time.

One Response to “My dog”

  1. ejalvey February 25, 2010 at 4:23 am #

    He has sad eyes, as if he is watching something we cannot see.

Leave a Reply

